Administration

NameRoleContact Email
Lyril ThomasAssistant Principallthomas11@schools.nyc.gov
Toni Ann HammelAssistant Principalthammel@schools.nyc.gov
Shelley BrowneParent Coordinatorsbrowne27@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance

NameRoleContact Email
Melida HunterGuidance Counselormhunter7@schools.nyc.gov
Guenther AleneGuidance CounselorAguenth@schools.nyc.gov
Courtney McfaddenS.A.P.I.S (Substance Abuse Prevention and Intervention Service) Workercmcfadd2@schools.nyc.gov
Eileen TuohyPsychologistetuohy@schools.nyc.gov
Chantel EspertSocial Workercespert@schools.nyc.gov
Melanie NicholsSocial Response Clinicianmnichols4@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

NameGradeContact Email
Dejoie NatashaGrade 8Ndejoie2@schools.nyc.gov
Gerratano AngelaGrade 8Agerrat@schools.nyc.gov
Gluska StacyGrade 6Sgluska@schools.nyc.gov
Guercio SaraGrade 6Sguercio2@schools.nyc.gov
Murphy KristenGrade 7Kmurphy8@schools.nyc.gov
Rich GregoryGrade 7 ELA/ Grade 6 SSGrich2@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies

NameGradeContact Email
Furnari ChristopheGrade 6Cfurnari@schools.nyc.gov
Kostopoulos TheodoraGrade 8Tkostop@schools.nyc.gov
Kathleen RaudabaughGrade 6/7kraudabaugh@jhs240hudde.org
Patrick StackpoleGrade 7/8pstackpole@jhs240hudde.org

Math

NameGradeContact Email
Michael DouyonGrade 8mdouyon@jhs240hudde.org
Didier JosaphatMathdjosaphat@jhs240hudde.org
Kaur RamanMathRkaur20@schools.nyc.gov
Jessica Klett-DouyonMathJklettdouton@schools.nyc.gov
Andres MezzanoMathamezzano@jhs240hudde.org
Neil RosenMathnrosen@jhs240hudde.org
Mitchell SchankeMathMschanke@jhs240hudde.org
Irene TruskaloMathitruskalo@jhs240hudde.org

Science

NameGradeContact Email
Cynthia ArroyoGrade 7/8carroyo@jhs240hudde.org
Lisa BurnsGrade 8Lburns2@schools.nyc.gov
Ruby DucanGrade 6/7rduncan@jhs240hudde.org
Karen KhanGrade 8kkhan3@schools.nyc.gov
Deborah SarriaGrade 6Dsarria@schools.nyc.gov

Library

NameGradeContact Email
Adah HirschfeldLibraryAhirsch4@schools.nyc.gov

ENL (English as a New Language)

NameGradeContact Email
Jonida BashaENLjBasha@jhs240hudde.org
Robin HornENLrhorn@jhs240hudde.org
Javed BushraENLBjaved@schools.nyc.gov

Special Education

NameGradeContact Email
Emil AgaronovSpecial Edeagaronov@jhs240hudde.org
Lauren DePriscoSpecial Edldeprisco@jhs240hudde.org
Tayra EsquinaSpecial Edtesquina@jhs240hudde.org
Kim EtheridgeSpecial Edketheridge@jhs240hudde.org
Carmelita KanhaiSpecial EdCkanhai@schools.nyc.gov
Lauren LopezSpecial EdLlopez31@schools.nyc.gov
Georgeann PierreSpecial EdGPierre@jhs240hudde.org
Jennifer NezinSpecial Edjnezin@jhs240hudde.org
Corintha ThompsonSpecial Edcthompson@jhs240hudde.org
Sharee ThornhillSpecial EdSthornhill@jhs240hudde.org
Patricia WahlSpecial Edpwahl@jhs240hudde.org
Sharon WalkerSpecial EdSwalker13@schools.nyc.gov
Tonya WalkerSpecial EdTwalker5@schools.nyc.gov
Cheryl SaundersSpecial EdCsaunders@jhs240hudde.org
Uan WilliamsSpecial Eduwilliams@jhs240hudde.org
NameGradeContact Email
Novella FrancisRelated ArtsNfrancis16@schools.nyc.gov
Bryant WhartonRelated ArtsBwharton2@schools.nyc.gov
Bei YuanRelated ArtsByuan@schools.nyc.gov

Paraprofessional/Teaching Assistant

NameGradeContact Email
Bevere EdelyneParaEbevere@schools.nyc.gov
Karen CharlotParaKcharlot@jhs240hudde.org
Corielus ElienneParaEcorielus@schools.nyc.gov
Jackson LornaParaLjackson23@schools.nyc.gov
Rebecca KanhaiParaRkanhai@schools.nyc.gov
Gulnoz KodirovaParaGkodirova@jhs240hudde.org
Guimard LabardyParaGlabardy@schools.nyc.gov
Stella LaPortaParaSlaporta@jhs240hudde.org
Jacques MerveilleParajmerveille@jhs240hudde.org
Rosemary PetersParaRpeters@schools.nyc.gov
Werner AnnParaAwerner3@schools.nyc.gov
Sosner RebeccaParaRsosner@schools.nyc.gov

Other Faculty

NameRoleContact Email
Joanne BrunoSecretaryJbruno6@schools.nyc.gov
Therese CallegariSecretarytcallegari@jhs240hudde.org
Janice RichardsSecretaryjrichards@jhs240hudde.org
Gladys GarbowSchool AideGgarbow@schools.nyc.gov
Harriett KouledianosSchool Aidehkouledianos@jhs240hudde.org
Lisa ParaskevadisSchool AideLparaskevadis@schools.nyc.gov
Richard PaulicelliSchool Aiderpaulicelli@jhs240hudde.org
Avron PierreSchool Aideapierre@jhs240hudde.org
Maureen LayneNursemlayne@health.nyc.gov