Administration

NameRoleContact Email
Lyril ThomasAssistant Principallthomas11@schools.nyc.gov
Toni Ann HammelAssistant Principalthammel@schools.nyc.gov
Shelley BrowneParent Coordinatorsbrowne27@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance

NameRoleContact Email
Melida HunterGuidance Counselormhunter7@schools.nyc.gov
Alene GuentherGuidance Counseloraguenth@schools.nyc.gov
Courtney McfaddenS.A.P.I.S (Substance Abuse Prevention and Intervention Service) Workercmcfadd2@schools.nyc.gov
Eileen TuohyPsychologistetuohy@schools.nyc.gov
Chantel EspertSocial Workercespert@schools.nyc.gov
Melanie NicholsSocial Response Clinicianmnichols4@schools.nyc.gov

ELA

NameGradeContact Email
Natasha DejoieGrade 8ndejoie@jhs240hudde.org
Angela GerratanoGrade 8agerrantano@jhs240hudde.org
Stacy GluskaGrade 6sgluska@jhs240hudde.org
Sara GuercioGrade 6sguercio@jhs240hudde.org
Kristen MurphyGrade 7kmurphy@jhs240hudde.org
Gregory RichGrade 7 ELA/ Grade 6 SSgrich@jhs240hudde.org

Social Studies

NameGradeContact Email
Christopher FurnariGrade 6cfurnari@jhs240hudde.org
Theodora KostopoulosGrade 8tkostopoulos@jhs240hudde.org
Kathleen RaudabaughGrade 6/7kraudabaugh@jhs240hudde.org
Patrick StackpoleGrade 7/8pstackpole@jhs240hudde.org

Math

NameGradeContact Email
Michael DouyonGrade 8mdouyon@jhs240hudde.org
Didier JosaphatMathdjosaphat@jhs240hudde.org
Raman KaurMathrkaur@jhs240hudde.org
Jessica Klett-DouyonMathJklett@jhs240hudde.org
Andres MezzanoMathamezzano@jhs240hudde.org
Neil RosenMathnrosen@jhs240hudde.org
Mitchell SchankeMathMschanke@jhs240hudde.org
Irene TruskaloMathitruskalo@jhs240hudde.org

Science

NameGradeContact Email
Cynthia ArroyoGrade 7/8carroyo@jhs240hudde.org
Lisa BurnsGrade 8lburns@jhs240hudde.org
Ruby DucanGrade 6/7rduncan@jhs240hudde.org
Karen KhanGrade 8Kkhan@jhs240hudde.org
Deborah SarriaGrade 6dsarria@jhs240hudde.org

Library

NameGradeContact Email
Adah HirschfeldLibraryahirschfeld@jhs240hudde.org

ENL (English as a New Language)

NameGradeContact Email
Jonida BashaENLjBasha@jhs240hudde.org
Robin HornENLrhorn@jhs240hudde.org
Bushra JavedENLbjaved@jhs240hudde.org

Special Education

NameGradeContact Email
Emil AgaronovSpecial Edeagaronov@jhs240hudde.org
Lauren DePriscoSpecial Edldeprisco@jhs240hudde.org
Tayra EsquinaSpecial Edtesquina@jhs240hudde.org
Kim EtheridgeSpecial Edketheridge@jhs240hudde.org
Carmelita KanhaiSpecial Edckanhai@jhs240hudde.org
Lauren LopezSpecial Edllopez@jhs20hudde.org
Georgeann PierreSpecial EdGPierre@jhs240hudde.org
Jennifer NezinSpecial Edjnezin@jhs240hudde.org
Corintha ThompsonSpecial Edcthompson@jhs240hudde.org
Sharee ThornhillSpecial EdSthornhill@jhs240hudde.org
Patricia WahlSpecial Edpwahl@jhs240hudde.org
Sharon WalkerSpecial EdSwalker@jhs240hudde.org
Tonya WalkerSpecial Edtwalker@jhs240hudde.org
Cheryl SaundersSpecial EdCsaunders@jhs240hudde.org
Uan WilliamsSpecial Eduwilliams@jhs240hudde.org
NameGradeContact Email
Novella FrancisRelated Artsfnovella@jhs240hudde.org
Bryant WhartonRelated Artsbwharton@jhs240hudde.org
Bei YuanRelated ArtsByuan@jhs240hudde.org

Paraprofessional/Teaching Assistant

NameGradeContact Email
Edelyne BevereParaebevere@jhs240hudde.org
Karen CharlotParaKcharlot@jhs240hudde.org
Elienne CorielusParaEcorielus@jhs240hudde.org
Lorna JacksonParaljackson@jhs240hudde.org
Rebecca KanhaiPararkanhai@jhs240hudde.org
Gulnoz KodirovaParaGkodirova@jhs240hudde.org
Guimard LabardyParaGlabardy@jhs240hudde.org
Stella LaPortaParaSlaporta@jhs240hudde.org
Jacques MerveilleParajmerveille@jhs240hudde.org
Rosemary PetersParaRPeters@jhs240hudde.org
Ann WernerParaAwerner@jhs240hudde.org

Other Faculty

NameRoleContact Email
Joanne BrunoSecretaryjbruno@jhs240hudde.org
Therese CallegariSecretarytcallegari@jhs240hudde.org
Janice RichardsSecretaryjrichards@jhs240hudde.org
Gladys GarbowSchool Aideggarbow@jhs240hudde.org
Harriett KouledianosSchool Aidehkouledianos@jhs240hudde.org
Lisa ParaskevadisSchool Aidelparaskevadis@jhs240hudde.org
Richard PaulicelliSchool Aiderpaulicelli@jhs240hudde.org
Avron PierreSchool Aideapierre@jhs240hudde.org
Maureen LayneNursemlayne@health.nyc.gov